CALENDAR

There’s always a bit o’ fun brewing at the Canteen.

Calendar

Sun-February 18 | Music at the Brewhouse
Le Chat Lunatique 4-7PM

Mon-February 19 | Trivia at the Taproom
Brain Gang Trivia 6-8PM

Wed-February 21 | Trivia at the Brewhouse
Brain Gang Trivia 6-8PM

Thurs-February 22 | Music at the Brewhouse
Silver Sky Blues Band 6-9PM

Sat-February 24 | Drag Queen Bingo
Benefiting NM Black Cat Cultural Enterprises
1PM

Sun-February 25 | Music at the Brewhouse
Hello Darlin and Pawn Drive 4-7PM

Mon-February 26 | Trivia at the Taproom
Brain Gang Trivia 6-8PM

Wed-February 28 | Trivia at the Brewhouse
Brain Gang Trivia 6-8PM

Thurs-February 29 | Music at the Brewhouse
Hillary Smith and Chillhouse 6-9PM

Sat-March 2 | Tap Take over at Totemoffs
Join us from 10AM-3PM at the Tram Car at Totemoffs at Ski Santa Fe

Sun-March 3 | Tap Take over at Totemoffs
Join us from 10AM-3PM at the Tram Car at Totemoffs at Ski Santa Fe

Sun-March 3 | Music at the Brewhouse
Radio Free 4-7PM

Mon-March 4 | Trivia at the Taproom
Brain Gang Trivia 6-8PM

Wed-March 6 | Trivia at the Brewhouse
Brain Gang Trivia 6-8PM

Thurs-March 7 | Music at the Brewhouse
Songwriter Showcase 6-9PM

Sat-March 9 | Yuc’ing Fun Run 
4 mile run at the Taproom 
Registration at 6PM run at 6:30PM
REGISTER HERE

Sun-March 10 | Music at the Brewhouse
Squash Blossom Boys 4-7PM

Mon-March 11 | Trivia at the Taproom
Brain Gang Trivia 6-8PM

Tues-March 12 | Live Storytelling
Duke City Story Slam 6PM

Wed-March 13 | Trivia at the Brewhouse
Brain Gang Trivia 6-8PM

Thurs-March 14 | Music at the Brewhouse
King Saison 6-9PM

Sat-March 16 | Uno Tournament
Uno Tournament benefiting Mark Armijo Academy
Registration 12-12:45PM Tournament 1PM $10

Sun-March 17 | St. Patrick’s Day
6 Pack Run Registration 11AM Run 11:30PM
Bagpipes 4:15PM
Music by the Reelers 4-7PM
Food and Drink Specials

Mon-March 18 | Trivia at the Taproom
Brain Gang Trivia 6-8PM

Wed-March 20 | Trivia at the Brewhouse
Brain Gang Trivia 6-8PM

Thurs-March 21 | Music at the Brewhouse
Slim Belly Blues 6-9PM

Sun-March 24 | Music at the Brewhouse
Jimmy Deveney and the Hold Fast Union 4-7PM

Mon-March 25 | Trivia at the Taproom
Brain Gang Trivia 6-8PM

Wed-March 27 | Trivia at the Brewhouse
Brain Gang Trivia 6-8PM

Thurs- March 28 | Opening Day of Baseball
$1 hotdogs and $5 lagers

Thurs-March 28 | Music at the Brewhouse
The Roswells 6-9PM

Fri-March 29 | Run with Joy Packet Pickup
5-7PM 

Sat-March 30 | Run with Joy 1/2 Marathon and 5K
8AM 1/2 Marathon
9:30AM 5K
10AM-1PM Brightsmith 
REGISTER HERE

Sun-March 31 | Music at the Brewhouse
Porter Draw 4-7PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FUN AT THE CANTEEN!

Canteen Brewhouse patio stage Get a front row seat for free music performances Thursdays and Sundays on the Canteen Brewhouse stage. And don’t miss fun activities like Brain Gang Trivia, Drag Queen Bingo, Comedy Nights, Runner’s Meets and so much more. 

Music Performances

Band-LeChatLunatiqueLIVE music every Thursday and Sunday on the Brewhouse patio. Featuring the best New Mexico-based and touring performers, you can enjoy a beer and a nosh with friends on the patio while listening to performances by great artists like Le Chat Lunatique, Dusty Low, Squash Blossom Boys, Felix y Los Gatos, and others.

Brain Gang Trivia
Albuquerque’s own Brain Gang Trivia is different from any other game you’ll find. Twenty questions of general knowledge trivia that increase in difficulty as the game progresses. Bring your brain. Bring the gang. And show us your wits. It’s free and fun, and there are prizes to be won!

CANTEEN BREWHOUSE

2381 Aztec NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 881-2737
SUN - WED 12 - 9pm
THURS - SAT 12 - 10pm

CANTEEN TAPROOM

417 Tramway Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87123 (Tramway & 1-40)

(505) 200-2344
SUN - WED 12 - 9pm
THURS- SAT 12 - 10pm

GET IN TOUCH

Questions? Bring 'em on. Feedback? You bet. Send us a high five or some good ol' constructive criticism. We're always happy to hear from you: info@canteenbrewhouse.com.