Select Page

CALENDAR

There’s always a bit o’ fun brewing at the Canteen.

Calendar

 

Thurs-May 26 | Music at the Brewhouse
Silver Sky Blues Band  
6-9PM
Friends of Valle de Oro Spring Pint Night Fundraiser 5-9PM

Fri-May 27 |  ABQ Beer Week                                      Total Wine and More Uptown                                      Beer Sampling                                                           4-7PM

Sat-May 28 |  ABQ Beer Week                                    eBike Glow Ride with Free to Roam
$39 (includes a pint)
6:30-8:30PM

Sun-May 29 | BEER FEST
Blues and Brews @ Sandia Resort and Casino
1:30-6PM

Sun-May 29 | Music at the Brewhouse
Doso Dirtbags
4-7PM

Mon-May 30 | Trivia at the Taproom
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Wed-June 1 | Trivia at the Brewhouse
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Thurs-June 2 |  ABQ Beer Week                                eBike Glow Ride with Free to Roam
$39 (includes a pint)
6:30-8:30PM

Thurs-June 2 | Music at the Brewhouse
Squash Blossom Boys
6-9PM

Fri-June 3 |  ABQ Beer Week                                       Total Wine and More Westside                                   Beer Sampling                                                             4-7PM

Sun-June 5 | Music at the Brewhouse
Hillary Smith and Chillhouse
4-7PM

Mon-June 6 | Trivia at the Taproom
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Wed-June 8 | Trivia at the Brewhouse
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Thurs-June 9 | Music at the Brewhouse
Felix y Los Gatos
6-9PM

Sat-June 11 | Summerfest
Heights Summerfest @ North Domingo Baca Park Beer Garden
5-10PM

Sun-June 12 | Music at the Brewhouse
Lone Pinon
4-7PM

Mon-June 13 | Trivia at the Taproom
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Wed-June 15 | Trivia at the Brewhouse
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Thurs-June 16 | Music at the Brewhouse
Alex Maryol Band
6-9PM

Sat-June 18 | BEER FEST
The Great New Mexico Beer Fest  Balloon Fiesta Park
12-6PM

Sat-June 18 | Drag Queen Bingo
Benefiting Casa Q
1-3PM

Sun-June 19 | Music at the Brewhouse
The Stray Dawgs
4-7PM

Mon-June 20 | Trivia at the Taproom
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Wed-June 22 | Trivia at the Brewhouse
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Thurs-June 23 | Music at the Brewhouse
Songwriter Showcase with John Michael Vasquez, Melissa Rios and Jamie Van Riper
6-9PM

Sat-June 25 | FEST
Mac and Cheese Fest in Farmington
1-5PM

Sun-June 26 | Music at the Brewhouse
Park Twenty-One
4-7PM

Mon-June 27 | Trivia at the Taproom
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Wed-June 29 | Trivia at the Brewhouse
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Thurs-June 30 | Music at the Brewhouse
Porter Draw
6-9PM

 

FUN AT THE CANTEEN!
Canteen Brewhouse patio stageMusic and events are back at the Canteen patio! Get a front row seat for free music performances Thursdays and Sundays on the Canteen Brewhouse stage. And don’t miss fun activities like Brain Gang Trivia, Drag Queen Bingo, Comedy Nights, Runner’s Meets and so much more. 
Music Performances
Band-LeChatLunatiqueMusic is back at the Canteen Brewhouse patio! Free Thursday and Sunday music performances are making their return to our stage. Featuring the best New Mexico-based and touring performers, you can enjoy a beer and a nosh with friends on the patio while listening to performances by great artists like Le Chat Lunatique, Dusty Low, Squash Blossom Boys, Felix y Los Gatos, and others.
Brain Gang Trivia
Albuquerque’s own Brain Gang Trivia is different from any other game you’ll find. Twenty questions of general knowledge trivia that increase in difficulty as the game progresses. Bring your brain. Bring the gang. And show us your wits. It’s free and fun, and there are prizes to be won!

CANTEEN BREWHOUSE

2381 Aztec NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 881-2737
SUN - WED 12 - 9pm
THURS - SAT 12 - 10pm

CANTEEN TAPROOM

417 Tramway Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87123 (Tramway & 1-40)
(505) 200-2344
SUN - WED 12 - 9pm
THURS- SAT 12 - 10pm

GET IN TOUCH

Questions? Bring 'em on. Feedback? You bet. Send us a high five or some good ol' constructive criticism. We're always happy to hear from you: info@canteenbrewhouse.com.