CALENDAR

There’s always a bit o’ fun brewing at the Canteen.

Calendar

 

Wed-June 26 | NMBG Pint Glass Day
12PM-until sold out at both the Taproom and Brewhouse

Wed-June 26 | Trivia at the Brewhouse
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Thurs-June 27 | Music at the Brewhouse
Dusty Low
6-9PM

Fri-June 28 | Run for Ruidoso
5K Fun Run Registration 6PM. Run 7PM.
Suggested donation $20. Registration includes a pint of beer, root beer or cider. 
Collaboration between Bosque Running Co and Canteen Brewhouse

Sat-June 29 | Summer Music Saturdays at the Brewhouse
Ryan Painter
1-4PM

Sun-June 30 | Music at the Brewhouse
Hillary Smith
4-7PM

Mon-July 1 | Trivia at the Taproom
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Wed- July 3 | Trivia at the Brewhouse
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Wed-July 3 | Freedom Tie Dye Party at the Brewhouse
5-7PM

Wed-July 3 | Liberty Lager Jogger
5-9PM

Thurs-July 4 | 4th of July
Hot Dog and Beer Specials at the Brewhouse
Both locations closing early at 5PM
No Music

Sat-July 6 | For the Love of Lagers
A delicious beer festival celebrating the great lagers of New Mexico.  $30 tickets get you 16 samples, a pint and a hot dog. 1-4PM
BUY TICKETS HERE

Sat-Jul 6 | Summer Music Saturdays at the Brewhouse
The Chachalacas
1-4PM 

Sun-July 7 | Music at the Brewhouse
Hello Darlin’
4-7PM

Mon-July 8 | Trivia at the Taproom
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Tues-July 9 | Duke City Story Slam
6-8PM

Wed- July 10 | Trivia at the Brewhouse
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Thurs-July 11 | Music at the Brewhouse
Basilarias Trio
6-9PM

Sat-July 13 | Summer Music Saturdays at the Brewhouse
Seth Hoffman
1-4PM

Sun-July 14 | Music at the Brewhouse
Alex Maryol Band
4-7PM

Mon-July 15 | Trivia at the Taproom
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Wed- July 17 | Trivia at the Brewhouse
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Thurs-July 18 | Music at the Brewhous
Duke City Swamp Coolers
6-9PM

Sat-July 20 | Summer Music Saturdays at the Brewhouse
Billy and Bela
1-4PM

Sun-July 21 | Music at the Brewhouse
Lenin McCarthy
4-7PM

Mon-July 22 | Trivia at the Taproom
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Tues-July 23 | Beer Choir
6-8PM

Wed- July 24 | Trivia at the Brewhouse
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Thurs-July 25 | Music at the Brewhouse
Roger Jameson and the Jaded Heart Band
6-9PM

Sat-July 27 | Summer Music Saturdays
Shane Wallin
1-4PM

Sun-July 28 | Music at the Brewhouse
Jimmy Deveny and the Hold Fast Union
4-7PM

Mon-July 29 | Trivia at the Taproom
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Wed- July 31 | Trivia at the Brewhouse
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Thurs-Aug 1 | Music at the Brewhouse
Dave Payne and Salt Cedar
6-9PM

Sat-Aug 3 | Summer Music Saturdays at the Brewhouse
The Real Matt Jones
1-4PM

Sun-Aug 4 | Music at the Brewhouse
The Roswells
4-7PM

Mon-Aug 5 | Trivia at the Taproom
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Wed-Aug 7 | Trivia at the Brewhouse
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Thus-Aug 8 | Music at the Brewhouse
The Cali Shaw Band
6-9PM

Sat-Aug 10 | Thirst for the Outodoors at the Brewhouse
12-4PM

Sat-Aug 10 | Summer Music Saturdays at the Brewhouse
Kevin Kinane
1-4PM

Sun-Aug 11 | Music at the Brewhouse
Le Chat Lunatique
4-7PM

Mon-Aug 12 | Trivia at the Taproom
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Wed-Aug 14 | Trivia at the Brewhouse
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Thurs-Aug 15 | Music at the Brewhouse
The Asteroids
6-9PM

Sat-Aug 17  | Summer Music Saturdays at the Brewhouse
Johnny Visable
1-4PM

Sun Aug 18 | Music at the Brewhouse
Odd Dog
4-7PM

Mon-Aug 19 | Trivia at the Taproom
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Wed-Aug 21 | Trivia at the Brewhouse
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Thurs-Aug 22 | Music at the Brewhouse
Terry Winchell and the Fire Line
6-9PM

Sat-Aug 24 | Summer Music Saturdays at the Brewhouse
Lani Nash
1-4PM

Sun-Aug 25 | Music at the Brewhouse
The Rudy Boy Experiment
4-7PM

Mon-Aug 26 | Trivia at the Taproom
Brain Gang Trivia 
6-8PM

Wed-Aug 28 | Trivia at the Brewhouse
Brain Gang Trivia
6-8PM

Thurs-Aug 29 | Music at the Brewhouse
6-9PM

Sat-Aug 31 | Summer Music Saturdays at the Brewhouse
Nathan Fox 
1-4PM 

FUN AT THE CANTEEN!

Canteen Brewhouse patio stage Get a front row seat for free music performances Thursdays and Sundays on the Canteen Brewhouse stage. And don’t miss fun activities like Brain Gang Trivia, Drag Queen Bingo, Comedy Nights, Runner’s Meets and so much more. 

Music Performances

Band-LeChatLunatiqueLIVE music every Thursday and Sunday on the Brewhouse patio. Featuring the best New Mexico-based and touring performers, you can enjoy a beer and a nosh with friends on the patio while listening to performances by great artists like Le Chat Lunatique, Dusty Low, Squash Blossom Boys, Felix y Los Gatos, and others.

Brain Gang Trivia
Albuquerque’s own Brain Gang Trivia is different from any other game you’ll find. Twenty questions of general knowledge trivia that increase in difficulty as the game progresses. Bring your brain. Bring the gang. And show us your wits. It’s free and fun, and there are prizes to be won!

CANTEEN BREWHOUSE

2381 Aztec NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 881-2737
SUN - WED 12 - 9pm
THURS - SAT 12 - 10pm

CANTEEN TAPROOM

417 Tramway Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87123 (Tramway & 1-40)

(505) 200-2344
SUN - WED 12 - 9pm
THURS- SAT 12 - 10pm

GET IN TOUCH

Questions? Bring 'em on. Feedback? You bet. Send us a high five or some good ol' constructive criticism. We're always happy to hear from you: info@canteenbrewhouse.com.